Gene Mapping Centre

Group leader: Peter Nürnberg
Max Delbrück-Centrum
D 13092 Berlin
Robert-Rössle-Str. 10
Fax: +49 30 9406 3147

Staff

Membersemailphone
Francoise André francois@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3269
Silke Appel siappel@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3265
Kornelia Dokup kdokup@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3512
Wilfried Gunia wgunia@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3441
Hans Christian Hennies hennies@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3532
Katrin Hoffmann khoffma@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3534
Elisabeth Kirst   9406-3269
Alejandro Leal aleal9@yahoo.com 9406-3534
Yo Lee yolee@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3532
Barbara Lucke   9406-3266
Susanne Lützkendorf sluetz@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3266
Birgit Meyer   9406-3269
Gudrun Nürnberg gnuernb@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3407
Peter Nürnberg penuern@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3510
Regina Pospiech   9406-3269
André Reis reis@mdc-berlin.de 09131 852-2318
Franz Rüschendorf fruesch@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3437
Kathrin Saar saar@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3534
Monika Schwarz schwarzm@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3269
Dominik Seelow dseelow@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3269
Madeleine Skorna mskorna@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3269
Verena Thiele vthiele@mdc-berlin.de 9406-3460
Mohammed R. Toliat   9406-3269
Thomas F. Wienker wienker@uni-bonn.de 0228 2875-400